Updated 18 July 2022: Find out more about Wodonga TAFE's COVID Info..

Licence to operate a forklift truck


CONISS015

Submitting your enquiry.

Please fill the below fields then submit your enquiry:



Course Snapshot

FEES

FREE or low-fee for eligible individuals as part of government initiatives.



Fee For Service $550.00

DELIVERY METHOD

On-campus

DURATION

4 Days

SCHEDULE

2022 Dates
Barnawartha North:
- Mon 31 Oct to Thu 3 Nov
- Mon 5 Dec to Thu 8 Dec
- Mon 12 Dec to Thu 15 Dec
Time: 8am-4:30pm

Shepparton:
- Mon 31 Oct to Fri 4 Nov (Tue 1 Nov is Melbourne Cup public holiday)
- Tue 22 Nov to Fri 25 Nov
- Tue 6 Dec to Fri 9 Dec
- Tue 13 Dec to Fri 16 Dec
Time: 8am-4:30pm

 

I'm ready to apply! What next?

To begin your application, press the Apply Now button.